Go Back  HTML Forums - Free Webmaster Forums and Help Forums > THE PEDDLER'S VILLAGE > Website Content for Sale
User Name:
Password:
 

Reply
Thread Tools   Display Modes
  View First Unread
 
Old 01-07-2009, 05:50 AM
  #1
struatgill
Catapulted
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 4
iTrader: (0)
struatgill is an unknown quantity at this point
auction website script for sale (Swoopo Or Madbid Clone Script)

Start your own auction website like swoopo or madbid just in few minutes


click here now : http://cloneswoopo.com

Swoopo Clone - With a huge variety of features and options, at an extremely affordable price, SwoopoClone is the ultimate script for starting your highly profitable online bidding website just like the big boys i.e, telebid.com, swoopo.com, budson.com.

Attached Images
 
struatgill is offline   Add to del.icio.us Add to del.icio.us    Can you digg it?Can you digg it? Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2009, 04:14 AM
  #2
budz01
Novice (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
budz01 is an unknown quantity at this point
tnx to you

Quote:
Originally Posted by struatgill View Post
Start your own auction website like swoopo or madbid just in few minutes


click here now : http://cloneswoopo.com

Swoopo Clone - With a huge variety of features and options, at an extremely affordable price, SwoopoClone is the ultimate script for starting your highly profitable online bidding website just like the big boys i.e, telebid.com, swoopo.com, budson.com.


thanks for the help, i can easy manage my post and content





_____________________
Yahoo Search Engine Update 2009

Last edited by budz01 : 01-15-2009 at 08:24 AM.
budz01 is offline   Add to del.icio.us Add to del.icio.us    Can you digg it?Can you digg it? Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2009, 03:01 AM
  #3
zb1
Novice (Level 1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
zb1 is an unknown quantity at this point
Thumbs down Smoke And Mirros

cloneswoopo.com aka auctionwebsitescript.com is a hoax. They claim to have a full swoopo clone but it's only of the front end. There database is a third parties that they have no idea how it or the CMS admin works.

Further, they have no reference accounts or an internal users group that can verify that there is a product and that it works. Everytime I've asked simple questions (on 4 different occasions) they've said that they can't answer the question or they don't know you have to send an email.

Finally, I would be leary of an Indian company that claims to be a big time consulting firm that is in actuality operating out of a home in Rajasthan, Bikaner and whose address is a bank.

Smoke and mirrors. Buy it at your own risk
zb1 is offline   Add to del.icio.us Add to del.icio.us    Can you digg it?Can you digg it? Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2009, 01:51 AM
  #4
struatgill
Catapulted
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 4
iTrader: (0)
struatgill is an unknown quantity at this point
Thumbs up auction website script for sale (Swoopo Or Madbid Clone Script)

Thanks for reply dear,
I am answering your quires here :

Your Q.1 They claim to have a full swoopo clone but it's only of the front end.
Ans : All of our script has Complete Frontend , Admin interface and User manul which you can see in our websites demo. cloneswoopo.com


Your Q.2 There database is a third parties that they have no idea how it or the CMS admin works.
Ans : We have our own database using mysql and having complete details about database delivere with software.

Your Q.3 They have no reference accounts or an internal users group that can verify that there is a product and that it works.
Ans : Due to privacy reason we can not share our clients and their business details as we sign up NDA with our clients.

Your Q.4 Everytime I've asked simple questions (on 4 different occasions) they've said that they can't answer the question or they don't know you have to send an email.
Ans: As we have checked your chat communication with our support team we found you aksed to get data which is about to database structure and programming part which we can not share. You can learn it when you will have software we have many many queries so its not possible to explain and teach very deep programming part and database .

Your Q.5 I would be leary of an Indian company that claims to be a big time consulting firm that is in actuality operating out of a home in Rajasthan, Bikaner and whose address is a bank.
Ans : We are A Reputed Private Limited Software company in India and all our contact details are mentioned on our website. For queries you can ask to Indian embassy for more details about Company existence.

As we can see you posted these messages here which is just showing your bad intention which people can see and understand. We have more then 300 satisfied clients and they all are doing gr8 business because they never waste time by place these kind of messages. Hope you will save your time and go for your business.

For further queries you can contact to support@soniktechnologies.in

Thanks
Support Team
struatgill is offline   Add to del.icio.us Add to del.icio.us    Can you digg it?Can you digg it? Reply With Quote

Reply
KEEP TABS
SPONSORS
 
Boxedart
 
 


 
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
  
 
 
 



 
  POSTING RULES
 
 
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Forum Jump

 

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:33 PM.

   

Mascot team created by Drawshop.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

Server Monitoring by ENIACmonitor 0.01
HTMLforums.com © Big Resources, Inc. Web Design by BoxedArt.com
vRewrite 1.5 beta SEOed URLs completed by Tech Help Forum and Chalo Na.