hii how i install unix

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hii how i install unix

i dont know how we install unix just i know how i install windows how can explain and give me link how we install unix but pictures and this things to be in the website that you given me and what we write and those things becuse i am new at this things like unix thanks for your time

Here's a very good guide to installing Fedora Core 5: http://www.stanton-finley.net/fedora...ion_notes.html

Off Topic:
    Any chance of using punctuation in your posts?
    HTML 4.01 - the specs | HTML 5 - the specs | W3Schools : HTML Tutorial | Why Tables For Layout Is Stupid

CSS 2.1 - the specs | CSS 3 selectors | W3Schools : CSS Tutorial | bonrouge : CSS FAQ

英会話仙台

Comment

thx man

thx but i need what we write everything not that
      but thx
      if you can get what we write and everything it will be greatfull

Comment

I have no idea what you are talking about.
        HTML 4.01 - the specs | HTML 5 - the specs | W3Schools : HTML Tutorial | Why Tables For Layout Is Stupid

CSS 2.1 - the specs | CSS 3 selectors | W3Schools : CSS Tutorial | bonrouge : CSS FAQ

英会話仙台

Comment

when we install unix we write somthing wht we write thats my question did you understand
          ????

Comment

I don't follow either -_-

Mate, I'd start with Ubuntu - the installer doesn't get more friendly than that!

updates, videos, images and discussions

Comment

Originally posted by alex15 View Post
              When we install Linux, we write something. My question is, what do I write?
              I believe you want to know what commands to type. If you download Ubuntu, burn it to a CD then put it in your drive and reboot, there is a lovely little installer package that will install it for you.

I hope this answers you question. Please use punctuation next time - it makes it very hard to read

Comment